top of page
Search
  • saraferguson1998

Eplan P8 2.1 Validation Code







I ran a full installation of EPLAN package.I have only moved the new license file in the Common folder. Should I follow a special procedure? Now the version 2.1 . And the program start correctly. I have an error (I translate manually) that I can not understand. Can anyone help me? I will upload a screenshot with the error. . How do I get the validation code for version 2.1? A: i haven't heard of this version but if you go here: it says to access version 2.1 validation code, you need to send an e-mail to the customer care. i don't know if this is the same thing, but let's hope this helps! Last updated on.From the section European Football Monaco are owned by Russian billionaire Dmitry Rybolovlev Russian tycoon Dmitry Rybolovlev has indicated that Russian authorities have no jurisdiction over him or his Monaco-based holding company. Rybolovlev has been accused of massive tax fraud which has caused a scandal in Russia and threatened to affect his relationship with the Russian government. But in an interview with German newspaper Bild, he said the "real estate business is my domicile, my residence". "I have no fear of arrest by Russian authorities," he added. Rybolovlev was accused of defrauding Russia of $2bn (£1.2bn) by using an offshore company in the British Virgin Islands to avoid paying tax on money generated by the sale of luxury villas. In a statement released on Thursday, Monaco said it had been in contact with Russian prosecutors and that they "do not want to become involved in the case". "The Monaco government will continue to insist on the exercise of jurisdiction by Monaco," the statement continued. "The financial affairs of the city-state are the sole responsibility of Monaco." Rybolovlev's wealth, however, has put him in a somewhat unique position, as even the leader of the Russian government, Vladimir Putin, did not want to have any dealings with him. In 2011, Putin described the 38-year-old as a "crook" for allegedly using his wealth to steal money from the state budget and evade tax. The tycoon's villa in Monte Carlo was placed under 24-hour be359ba680


Related links:

3 views0 comments
bottom of page